Main Menu

MSK Attorneys Named to the 2017 List of Super Lawyers

January 20, 2017

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP is pleased to announce that 27 of the Firm’s attorneys have been selected for inclusion in Super Lawyers® for 2017.

Congratulations to Patricia Benson, Mark Bravin, William Cole, Lucia Coyoca, Allan Cutrow, Jeffrey Davine, Karl de Costa, Larry Drapkin, John Durrant, Jeffrey Eisen, Russell Frackman, Peter Gelblum, Robin Gilden, Frida Glucoft, David Gordon, Christine Lepera, Adam Levin, Robert Lowe, Marc Mayer, Steve Metalitz, Lawrence Michaels, David Wheeler Newman, Gregory Olaniran, Karin Pagnanelli, Robert Rotstein, Eric Schwartz, Lauren Wachtler, and Mark Wasserman for their selection to the 2017 Super Lawyers List!

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only five percent of lawyers practicing in each region are selected for inclusion in Super Lawyers annually. Each year, the research team at Super Lawyers Magazine undertakes a rigorous multi-phase selection process that includes a statewide survey of lawyers, independent evaluation of candidates by the attorney-led research staff, a peer review of candidates by practice area and a good-standing and disciplinary check.

Back to Page